fully automated workflows...

Contact persons

"We love to get in touch with you! Call us or write an eMail.

"Wir freuen uns auf Sie. Rufen Sie an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail.

Sales and Project management

Matthias Bengfort +49 (2568) 9314 -51 mbengfort@horstmann-automation.de
     

Dr. Ulf Becher

+49 (4123) 9369527

ulf.becher@becher-logistik.de

 

Technical support and Service

Andreas Waning

Jürgen Meese 

Reinhard Thesing

Dieter Bengfort

Stefan Holtmann

+49 (2568) 9314 -52

+49 (2568) 9314 -53

+49 (2568) 9314 -54

+49 (2568) 9314 -55

+49 (2568) 9314 -55

awaning@horstmann-automation.de

jmeese@horstmann-automation.de

rthesing@horstmann-automation.de

dbengfort@horstmann-automation.de

sholtmann@horstmann-automation.de

 

Hotline

24 /7 -Service +49 (2568) 9314 -50 service@horstmann-automation.de

 

Administration

Andrea Schaten

FAX 

+49 (2568) 9314 -50 (8:00 Uhr - 16:30 Uhr)

+49 (2568) 9314 -59

aschaten@horstmann-automation.de